Foundation Phase

Welcome to: Foundation Phase

Foundation phase is the first phase of education starting from Grade R to Grade 3 covering foundational essentials that will determine and assist childen in their growth.

Grade 1

Grade 2

Grade 3

Welcome to: Intermediate Phase

Intermediate phase is the second phase of education starting from Grade 4 to Grade 6 covering Life Skills, Computer Literacy, Music, Numeracy and Literacy.

Grade 4

Grade 5

Grade 6

Welcome to: Senior Phase

Senior phase is the third phase of education starting from Grade 7 to Grade 9 covering much more advanced subjects such Social Science, Natural Science, Economics Management Science and Mathematics.

Grade 7

Learn More:

Grade 8

Learn More:

Grade 9

Learn More:

Welcome to: FET Phase

Further Education and Training phase is the 4th and last phase of education starting from Grade 10 to Grade 12 covering subjects in both commercials and scient.

Grade 10

Learn More:

Grade 11

Learn More:

Grade 12

Learn More:

Why study at Mbowa?

  • Free to interact with your educators and individual attention from career consultants.
  • Free to debate on topics that provide interesting and challenging path of thoughts.
  • Free to choose from a flexible array of study programs depending on career of choice.
  • At Mbowa you are assured of an enjoyable experience for personal development.
Course Interested in Select Your Course